Discover the Only Awareness That Brings Change ~ Enlightenment Self-Enlightenment Master Class, Total Transformation of the Mind, Body, and Spirit…

With Chavon Green A D.I.V.A. Within Self-Enlightenment Coach

Change starts in the mind… Get trained in the art of enlightenment to totally transform your mind, body, and spirit, and make this year a start to the best years of the rest of your life.

I won’t say that I’m surprised that some women will go to the extreme to create an illusion of happiness, or what one would consider the perfect life on the external but when it comes to doing the internal work there is much more of a casual, unconcerned approach.


As a Woman thinketh in her heart so is she… When your create change the right way for yourself you will experience awesome results


It’s Time to create that change….


Mark your calendars to join me live and I will show you the only awareness that brings change for total transformation. Mind, Body, and Spirit!

Daydreaming about change, happiness, success, a different lifestyle



In This Incredible Live Master Class, You will discover…

  • How doing the internal work plays a major role in creating your best life, (clearing out decades of emotion blocks that keep you from doing it)

  • How making one critical decision will lead to the awareness that will totally transform you mind, body, and spirit (so simple you won’t believe it until you do it and see for yourself)

  • How to shift and maintain your energy to create abundance, peace, and happiness in all areas of your life.

  • Q & A you get to ask Chavon all of your pressing questions

  • Plus much more…




About Chavon Green

Chavon is a coach, author, mentor, and motivational speaker who will inspire you to tap into your Inner D.I.V.A. and realign your mindset for total transformation Mind, Body, and Spirit. She is the founder of A.D.I.V.A. Within (Divine, Individual, Virtuous, Attitude) Self-Enlightenment Coaching. Chavon is the creator of “Open Your Heart and Let Love In” an online course on how to end toxic relationships and stay F.L.Y. (First Love Yourself). Chavon holds speaking workshops on life and love issues in her state and internationally. She is born in the Suburbs of Il , and currently lives in the valley of the sun Arizona. She is a mother of three amazing boys who inspire her to have and live her best life!



Register for this FREE Masterclass

February 28th 2016 7:00pm cst

Time: 5:00pm PST, 6pm MST. 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST



© Copyright 2016 subircoder420@gmail.com - All Rights Reserved.